Departments

School Services

Cesar De Ocampo

Senior Manager

LOCAL: 114

EMAIL: cdeocampo@sotphil.net

RESEARCH   and   PROGRAMS   DEVELOPMENT

Ptr. Allan   Rodrigo

Manager

LOCAL: 118,   150

rpd.manager@sotphil.net

Marketing

Jeziel Alulod

Marketing Staff

LOCAL: 115,   154

EMAIL: marketing@sotphil.net

Customer Service

Valerie   Montefalcon

Supervisor

LOCAL: 104,  112,  113

EMAIL: orders@sotphil.net

              csr1@sotphil.net

              csr2@sotphil.net

Direct line: (+632) 822-4309

SMART: (0939) 923-8244

GLOBE: (0917) 301-1144

SUN: (0932) 891-5444

Logistics and Support

Ruby PaÑo

Logistics Officer

LOCAL: 116

EMAIL: rpano@sotphil.net

              schoolserve@sotphil.net

SMART: (0939) 823-8233

GLOBE: (0917) 314-1133

SUN: (0932) 890-3330

Home School

Em   Camacho

Manager/PCST-HEP

LOCAL: 127

EMAIL: rcamacho@sotphil.net

Staff

Michael Chua

Academic Supervisor

LOCAL: 128

EMAIL: academic2@sotphil.net

SMART: (0999) 997-7516

GLOBE: (0917) 803-0137

Josephine Pili

Records and Events Coordinator

LOCAL: 125

EMAIL: jpili@sotphil.net

Rommel Caguimbal

Training Supervisor

LOCAL: 131

EMAIL: academics@sotphil.net

Program Support

Teedj   Ermitano

Senior Manager

LOCAL: 155

EMAIL: teedj.ermitano@sotphil.net

Multimedia

Jaypee   De   Guzman

Supervisor

LOCAL: 156

EMAIL: jdeguzman@sotphil.net

Production

Jun Palasol

Coordinator

LOCAL: 157/158

EMAIL: production@sotphil.net

Warehouse

Fritz Pili

Supervisor

EMAIL: fpili@sotphil.net

Gilbert Guia

Shipping Coordinator

LOCAL: 148

EMAIL: shipping@sotphil.net

Ervinio Baluyot

Ordering Process Coordinator

LOCAL: 147

EMAIL: warehouse@sotphil.net

Infrastructure

Ptr. Alex   Celeste

Senior Manager

LOCAL: 108

EMAIL: aceleste@sotphil.net

Information, Communication Technology

Jaime   Pelayo

ICT Manager

LOCAL: 101

EMAIL: jpelayo@sotphil.net

Transportation and Asset Management

Tammy   Mutya

Transportation and Asset Manager

LOCAL: 123

EMAIL: tmutya@sotphil.net

Facilities and Infrastructure

Gerson   Rivera

Facilities and Infrastructure Manager

LOCAL: 133

EMAIL: grivera@sotphil.net

Executive and Finance

Ptr. Delbert Hooge

Executive Director

Executive   Office

Vivian   Guevarra

Executive Officer

EMAIL: vguevarra@sotphil.net

Human   Resource

Edna   Sanchez

Human Resource Manager

LOCAL: 119

EMAIL: esanchez@sotphil.net

Finance

Rose   Gravoso

Finance OIC

Ma. Cecilia Ruiz

Finance Officer

C 2017 School of Tomorrow, Philippines. All Rights Reserved.