HOME    HOW TO START A SCHOOL    DEPARTMENTS    ORDERS    DOWNLOADS    LOCATION MAP









TRUNKLINE: (+632) 822-9663
FAX: (+632) 738-8879


CSR DEPARTMENT
Mrs. Valerie Montefalcon
Supervisor
LOCAL: 104 & 113
EMAIL: orders@sotphil.net
Direct line: (+632) 822-4309
SMART: (0939) 923-8244
GLOBE: (0917) 301-1144
SUN: (0932) 891-5444

EXECUTIVE OFFICE
Mrs. Michaela Garcia
HR Manager
LOCAL: 135 & 132
EMAIL: mgarcia@sotphil.net


SCHOOL SERVICES
Mr. Cesar De Ocampo
Senior Manager
LOCAL: 114/116 & 153
EMAIL: schoolserve@sotphil.net
SMART: (0939) 823-8233
GLOBE: (0917) 314-1133
SUN: (0932) 890-3330

FINANCE
Mrs. Rose Gravoso
Officer-Incharge
LOCAL: 107 | EMAIL: rgravoso@sotphil.net

MARKETING
Mr. Cesar De Ocampo
LOCAL: 115 | EMAIL: information@sotphil.net

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Mr. Jaime Pelayo
Manager
LOCAL: 102/103 | EMAIL: jpelayo@sotphil.net

MULTIMEDIA
Mr. Jaypee De Guzman
Supervisor
LOCAL: 155/156 | EMAIL: jdeguzman@sotphil.net

PRODUCTION
Mr. Matthew Bautista
Coordinator
LOCAL: 157/158 | EMAIL: mbautista@sotphil.net

WAREHOUSE
Mr. Ervinio Baluyot
Coordinator
LOCAL: 147   |   EMAIL: warehouse@sotphil.net

SHIPPING
Mr. Gilbert Guia
Coordinator
LOCAL: 148   |   EMAIL: shipping@sotphil.net

RESEARCH & PROGRAMS DEVELOPMENT
Ptr. Allan Rodrigo
Manager
LOCAL: 118/150   |   EMAIL: rpd.manager@sotphil.net

PCST - HOME EDUCATION PROGRAM
Mrs. Remia Camacho
Senior Manager
LOCAL: 124/125/126/127/128/129/130/131
EMAIL: rcamacho@sotphil.net
SMART: (0999) 997-7516
GLOBE: (0917) 803-0137


BLESS, INC.
Mr. Franz Johan P. Garcia
Country Director
LOC: 107 / EMAIL: director@blessachild.net
DIRECT LINE: (02) 832-0189
SUN: (0923) 851-1279

© 2015 SOT® Philippines