HOME    HOW TO START A SCHOOL    DEPARTMENTS    ORDERS    DOWNLOADS    LOCATION MAP







TRUNKLINE: (+632) 822-9663

CSR DEPARTMENT

Mrs. Valerie Montefalcon
Customer Service Representative

LOCAL: 104 | EMAIL: orders@sotphil.net

Direct line: (+632) 822-4309
SMART: (0939)923-8244
GLOBE: (0917)301-1144
SUN: (0932)891-5444

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Mrs. Vivian Guevarra
HR Officer

LOCAL: 135 | EMAIL: vguevarra@sotphil.net


SCHOOL SERVICES

Mr. Cesar De Ocampo
Manager

LOCAL: 116 | EMAIL: schoolserve@sotphil.net


SALES, MARKETING & EVENTS



LOCAL: 106 | EMAIL: information@sotphil.net


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Mr. Jaime Pelayo
Manager

LOCAL: 102 | EMAIL: jpelayo@sotphil.net


MULTIMEDIA DEPARTMENT
Mr. TJ Ermitaņo
Manager

LOCAL: 119 | EMAIL: tjermitano@sotphil.net


FINANCE
Mr. Lyndon Arnoco
Manager

LOCAL: 121 | EMAIL: larnoco@sotphil.net


WAREHOUSE
Mr. Tammy Mutya
Manager

LOCAL: 123 | EMAIL: tmutya@sotphil.net


PROPERTY & FACILITIES
Mr. Gerson Rivera
Manager

LOCAL: 133 | EMAIL: grivera@sotphil.net


HOMESCHOOL
Mrs. Remia Camacho
Manager

LOCAL: 126/128/115/215 | EMAIL: rcamacho@sotphil.net


© 2012 SOT® Philippines