Departments

School Services

Card image cap


Cesar De Ocampo

Senior Manager
Local: 114
Email: cdeocampo@sotphil.net
Research and Program Development
Card image cap


Ptr. Allan Rodrigo

Manager
Local: 118, 150
Email: rpd.manager@sotphil.net
Marketing
Card image cap


Marketing Staff
Local 115,154
Email: mktginfoads@sotphil.net
Customer Service
Card image cap


Valerie Montefalcon

Supervisor
LOCAL: 104, 112, 113
EMAIL: orders@sotphil.net
csr1@sotphil.net
csr2@sotphil.net
Direct line: (+632) 822-4309
SMART: (0939) 923-8244
GLOBE: (0917) 301-1144
SUN: (0932) 891-5444
Logistics and Support
Card image cap


Ruby Paño

Logistics Officer
LOCAL: 116
EMAIL: rpano@sotphil.net
schoolserve@sotphil.net
SMART: (0939) 823-8233
GLOBE: (0917) 314-1133
SUN: (0932) 890-3330

Home School

Card image cap


Em Camacho

Manager/PCST-HEP
LOCAL: 127
EMAIL: rcamacho@sotphil.net
Staff
Card image cap


Michael Chua

Academic Supervisor
LOCAL: 128
EMAIL: academic2@sotphil.net
Card image cap


Josephine Pili

Records and Events Coordinator
LOCAL: 125
EMAIL: jpili@sotphil.net
SMART: (0999) 997-7516
GLOBE: (0917) 803-0137
Card image cap


Rommel Caguimbal

Training Supervisor
LOCAL: 131
EMAIL: academics@sotphil.net

Program Support

Card image cap


Teedj Ermitaño

Senior Manager
LOCAL: 155
EMAIL: teedj.ermitano@sotphil.net
Multimedia
Card image cap


Jaypee De Guzman

Supervisor
LOCAL: 156
EMAIL: jdeguzman@sotphil.net
Production
Card image cap


Jun Palasol

Coordinator
LOCAL: 157/158
EMAIL: production@sotphil.net
Warehouse
Card image cap


Fritz Pili

Supervisor
EMAIL: fpili@sotphil.net
Card image cap


Gilbert Guia

Shipping Coordinator
LOCAL: 148
EMAIL: shipping@sotphil.net
Card image cap


Ervinio Baluyot

Ordering Process Coordinator
LOCAL: 147
EMAIL: warehouse@sotphil.net

Infrastructure

Card image cap


Ptr. Alex Celeste

Senior Manager
LOCAL: 108
EMAIL: aceleste@sotphil.net
Information, Communication Technology
Card image cap


Jaime Pelayo

ICT Manager
LOCAL: 101
EMAIL: jpelayo@sotphil.net
Transportation and Asset Management
Card image cap


Tammy Mutya

Transportation and Asset Manager
LOCAL: 123
EMAIL: tmutya@sotphil.net
Facilities and Infrastructure
Card image cap


Gerson Rivera

Facilities and Infrastructure Manager
LOCAL: 133
EMAIL: grivera@sotphil.net

Executive & Finance

Card image cap


Ptr. Delbert Hooge

Executive Director
Executive Office
Card image cap


Vivian Guevarra

Executive Officer
EMAIL: vguevarra@sotphil.net
Human Resource
Card image cap


Edna Sanchez

Human Resource Manager
LOCAL: 119
EMAIL: esanchez@sotphil.net
Finance
Card image cap


Rose Gravoso

Finance OIC
Card image cap


Ma. Cecilia Ruiz

Finance Officer

Field Representatives

Card image cap


Mr. Cesar De Ocampo

Tel. # (02) 822-4485 or 822-9663 loc. 114
Cell No. 0998-9720181
Cambodia & Consultants’ Schools
Card image cap


Mr. Reynesto P. Garcia

Tel.#(042) 797-1954
Cell No.0932-4019398
Southern Tagalog (Quezon, Batangas & Laguna)
Card image cap


Pastor Benigno A. Songayab

Tel. # (034) 454-1388 / (034) 434-6266
Cell No. 0917-9133565 / 0928-7287408
Southern Tagalog
(Negros Island(Occidental and Oriental))
Card image cap


Rev. Alex O. Cesleste

Tel. # (074) 244-2664
Cell No. 0939-7166580/
0922-7363635 / 0917-6348954
CAR & Pangasinan
Card image cap


Rev. Valeriano G. Murillo Jr

Tel. # (063) 221-8133 / (063) 492-4200
Cell No. 0925-887-8632
Northwestern Mindanao
Card image cap


Rev. Allan Omar N. Bonzo

Tel. # (082) 244-0125
Cell No. 0918-377-1034
Davao Region & SOCCSKSARGEN
Card image cap


Mr. Eric G. Veloso

Tel. No.(042) 535-4352
Cell No.0998-4382252
Cainta, Pasig, Taytay, Taguig, Palawan & Northern Quezon
Card image cap


Pastor Crispin C. Mordeno

Cell No. 0946-9087702 / 0905-7205352
CARAGA Region & Northern Mindanao
Card image cap


Pastor Romanito C. Peñera

Tel. # (082) 241-8802
Cell No. 0948-4061958
ARMM, Davao Region & SOCCSKSARGEN
Card image cap


Pastor Ruel Gustillo

Cell No. 0999-3983733
Panay Island (Aklan, Antique, Capiz & Iloilo)
Card image cap


Pastor Allan A. Rodrigo

Tel. No. 02-8229663 loc. 150
Cell No. 0939-9359334
Bicol, Cavite, and Eastern Rizal
Card image cap


Pastor Jeremias A. Solomon

Tel. No. 02-288-4389
Cell No. 0916-3020191
Northern Metro Manila (CAMANAVA)
Card image cap


Mr. Julius G. Malto

Tel. No. 02-8229663 loc. 151
Cell No. 0947-370-1556 / 0936-5330095
Quezon City, Muntinlupa, Las Piñas,
Parañaque, Laguna, and Mindoro
Card image cap


Mr. John Patrick H. Bonzo

Tel. # (082) 244-0125
Cell No. 0998-1580596
Davao Region & SOCCSKSARGEN
Card image cap


Mr. Uriel Seth D. Murillo

Tel. # (063) 221-8133 / 492-4200
Cell No. 0916-4174191
Northwestern Mindanao
Card image cap


Pastor Jose Deane Batayo Espelico

Tel. # (063) 221-8133 / 492-4200
Cell No. 0916-4174191
Cagayan Valley, Ilocos, La Union,
Nueva Vizcaya, and Central Luzon
except Bulacan
Card image cap


Mr. Philip Earl B. Lumantas

Tel. # 032-2611900
Cell No. 0923-1948111
Central & Eastern Visayas
Card image cap


Mr. Eugene B. Bulosan

Tel. # (02) 882-1242
Cell No. 0977-3821716
Bacoor, Imus, and Bulacan